About ColdFusion

Best known for their hard-driving live performances, their songs also rock across the airwaves of the U.S. and Japan! Performing on such major tours as Van's Warped Tour, Taste of Chaos, Nintendo Fusion Tour and most recently, 2011 & 2012 Rock the Vote Save Yourself Charity Tour. 

So memorable, they were displayed in the Rock n' Roll Hall of Fame, and now in its Warped Tour time capsule. Their single, "On My Own" was featured on HBO's Tourgasm premiere episode with Dane Cook and its Soundtrack. Adding to this, their single "Losing Control" was featured on MTV series "Exiled". 

CF has directly opened for Lostprophets, Unwritten Law, Sum 41, Framing Hanley, The Used, Killswitch Engage to name a few. They were joined on stage by two outstanding artists Chris Hall, former lead singer of Stabbing Westward and Goo Goo Dolls' drummer Mike Malinin to create some very special moments. They have shared events with such talent as Nickelback, Katy Perry, Staind and many more. 

They have performed at such major venues as the House of Blues, Viper Room, Coors Amphitheatre, Dodger Stadium, Peoria Sports Complex, Cricket Pavilion and more across the U.S. 

CF began their exposure on TV when they landed a commercial, which aired on the Discovery Channel. Since then, they progressed to national primetime appearances on MTV, FOX 10, Fox Sports Net. 

Altogether they have recorded over 40 songs on 6 EP's and 2 full-length self-released albums. 2004 "bipolar" features 10 songs produced by Bryan Carlstrom (Alice in Chains, Offspring, White Zombie); vocal production by Chris Hall; and drum consultation by Matt Sorum (drummer Guns n' Roses and Velvet Revolver). 2006 "Wrap It Up" with 10 songs produced by legendary Toby Wright (Sevendust, 3 Doors Down, Korn). ​

ColdFusion has just finished their new 3-song EP "Fight", mixed by Bryan Carlstrom; mastered by Grammy winner Gavin Lurssen. "Fight" featuring their new single by the same title is set to officially release in December 2012.


Mike Oliver - Lead vocals & Rhythm Guitar
Brandon Kruse - Lead Guitar & Back-up Vocals
Nate Beilmann - Bass & Back-up Vocals
Tony Paz - Drums